PLAY OFF 2010 - CLASSEMENT DES BUTEURS

Nom	Prénom	Equipe	Nombre de buts	dont penalty	csc
HMAE	MICHEL WABAENE	AS MONT DORE	11		
GOPEFENEPEJ	GEORGES	AS KIRIKITR	8		
LOLOHEA	CESAR JEAN MARIE	AS MONT DORE	7		
WATRONE	FRANCIS	AS MAGENTA	6		
WANGANE	EDOUARD SIHNO	FC GAITCHA	5		
BEARUNE	GEORGES	FC GAITCHA	4		
HAEKO	JACQUES	AS LOSSI	4		
SAIKO	JEAN PHILIPPE	AS MAGENTA	4		
POATINDA	PAUL	AS MAGENTA	3		
ВАКО	YOANN BAKO	AS LOSSI	2		
DIAIKE	PATRICK	AS MONT DORE	2		
HMEUN	HENRI MICHEL	AS KIRIKITR	2		
PAWAWI	RAPHAEL ATRE	FC GAITCHA	2		
VENDEGOU	KENJY	AS LOSSI	2		
WAJOKA	PIERRE	AS MAGENTA	2		
ВАКО	MARIUS PONGAZO	AS MAGENTA	1		
BESSIERES	LOIC AUGUSTIN	AS LOSSI	1		
CAWIDRONE	SIMON KALOI	FC GAITCHA	1		
GNIPATE	KALAJE KEILA SERGE	AS MONT DORE	1		
GOICE	ANDRE HNAUTRA	AS KIRIKITR	1		
GORENDIAWE	JORIS IPEZE	AS MAGENTA	1		
HENESEWENE	ERIC	AS MAGENTA	1		
HMALOKO	JEAN MARC	AS LOSSI	1		
IXOEE	JUDICAEL ABEL	AS MAGENTA	1		
PASSIL	MARCEL	FC GAITCHA	1		
QAEZE	PATRICK GAEL MALAKIE	FC GAITCHA	1		
ROKUAD	ALAIN JERRY	AS KIRIKITR	1		
тото	JEAN LOUIS	FC GAITCHA	1		
VAKIE	VINCENT	AS MONT DORE	1		
WAHNYAMALLA	JEAN HNOIJA	AS LOSSI	1		
WAKANUMUNE	LOIC YEIWENE	AS MONT DORE	1		
WEL	CHRISTIAN	AS KIRIKITR	1		
XEWE	LAMO JEAN ROBERT	AS MAGENTA	1		
ZEOULA	YANNICK LOUIS	FC GAITCHA	1		
ONOCIA	JEAN	AS KIRIKITR	0		1
READ	JEAN PAUL	AS KIRIKITR	0		1